Upload Games
Casual Collision Presents: Medieval Rampage
The latest flash player is required to view Medieval Rampage

3.1 / 5 from 198 votes (you haven't voted yet)

Battle your way through 25 waves of non-stop combat to avenge your village. Select from a variety of weapons to kill over 10 unique enemies and the Five Savage Beasts.

Current Comments: 14 so far (login or register to post your own)

kamoze says:
Saturday, 12/15/12 @ 02:31am

Fun game.

billy696969 says:
Friday, 05/7/10 @ 13:26pm

hi caleb and all u guys..

billy696969 says:
Friday, 05/7/10 @ 13:19pm

hi quinton

X says:
Monday, 02/22/10 @ 01:50am

it was good but the second one is better

LUKE666 says:
Thursday, 09/17/09 @ 03:21am


X says:
Thursday, 09/3/09 @ 22:26pm


fishjail says:
Monday, 08/31/09 @ 12:27pm

GooD game guys!I gave 5/10 :D

DrRobot says:
Thursday, 08/27/09 @ 22:27pm

Nice art.

jeanpier says:
Tuesday, 08/25/09 @ 13:56pm

Nice Game.

fartingmonk says:
Saturday, 08/22/09 @ 08:07am

oh no! i was wrong there is a pause button

fartingmonk says:
Friday, 08/21/09 @ 11:26am

Its a great game. But its missing one thing. A pause button.

DrRobot says:
Tuesday, 08/18/09 @ 16:05pm

Great game. Really.

xdragonx10 says:
Wednesday, 08/12/09 @ 08:43am

Omg BEST game ever. Whoever doesn't like this game is a stoopid poopy butt. 9999999/5.

max says:
Sunday, 08/9/09 @ 03:55am

I gave it a 5/5, nice game xdragon.